Surrounded by lush greenery and woodland, this converted cathedral is one of our most spectacular locations. Swim down the aisle. Lift dumbbells under a domed ceiling. Get in the zone, just outside zone 4.

mon

06:30-22:00

tue

06:30-22:00

wed

06:30-22:00

thu

06:30-22:00

fri

06:30-22:00

sat

08:00-19:30

sun

08:00-19:30

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 24 December
 Normal Opening - Close at 6pm
Tuesday 25 December Closed
Wednesday 26 December Closed
Thursday 27 December Normal hours 
Friday 28 December Normal hours
Saturday 29 December Normal hours
Sunday 30 December Normal hours
Monday 31 December Normal Opening - Close at 6pm
Tuesday 1 January 10am-6pm
Wednesday 2 January Normal hours
Thursday 3 January Normal hours

 

 

Features

On the gym floor or in the pool. Find things you want to do, in the places you want to do them.

MEMBERSHIPS

What’s in it for you? Things you’ll want to do, places you’ll want to do them in and people you’ll want to do them with.

Personal Training

One size doesn’t fit all so we’ll make sure you find the right PT for you.

Community

Flick through the blog and see what's going on at your club.

A gift for you

Join now and get January free.